Skream presents The Freeizm Album

2010 has been Skream’s year. First he released his ridiculously good second album Outside the Box, then smashed the charts as Magnetic Man and now he’s giving us all a Christmas present in the form of an entire album. For Free.

Merry Christmas…..

Massive shouts to everyone who’s supported me this year in any way…..

This album is complied of old stuff,Lost dubs and some new stuff so i hope you enjoy!

Heres to 2011!

Massive shouts to Mario Cvetic for the Artwork!


This follows on from Freeizm Vol. 1, 2 and 3 that he’s released throughout the year.

Download here.

1. Intro
2. No Ready
3. Cold Outside
4. 10 Bit Dreamz
5. Minor
6. Back From The Zoo
7. Krazy Snares
8. Lightnin VIP
9. Left The Room (ft. P Money)
10. Commercial SellOut
11. CTO
12. Skwelcha
13. Emotional Shizzle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: