Mason – Let’s Get Ferretic

Here’s some new material from Dutch house duo Mason; Let’s Get Ferretic is a jacking house number which forms the flipside to their new single Runaway.

Mason – Let’s Get Ferretic [alt] (320kbps)

Download their latest mixtape here. Tracklisting:

1. Rah Band – Clouds Across The Moon (Neuroxyde Meets Aki Bergen Remix) – Great Stuff
2. The Glimmers – Esta Si Esta No (In Flagranti Remix) – Diskimo
3. Andre Crom – Gonna Be Alright – OFF
4. The Krays – We’re ready When You Are feat. Ebony Bones – Abracada
5. Rocut – Life Is A Test – F*** House Music
6. Feist – Sea Lion Woman (Pitto bootleg) – CDR
7. Koen Groenenveld – 1981 – Abzolut
8. Diagram Of The Heart – If I Were You (Riva Starr Dub) – CDR
9. Idiotproof vs. Eats Everything – Can You Jump – Made To Play
10. Evil Nine – Stay Up (Mason Remix) – Marine Parade
11. Sharam Jey – Attention – King Kong
12. Tommy Trash & Tom Piper – The Bum Song – Hussle Recordings
13. Mason – Runaway – Animal Language
14. Sick Jargo – Go Hump (Hijack Reloop Mix) – Dubside
15. Tony Senghore – Burnin’ – CDR

Runaway is out now on Animal Language. Get it at Beatport


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: