Swedish House Mafia -Take One

2010 looks set to be the year of the Swedish House Mafia takeover. First came the massive hit One and a series of high profile collaborations have swiftly followed.

Now, following in the footsteps of Justice, they’re releasing a documentary despite only having a handful of releases. Here’s the trailer:

Forming the soundtrack to this documentary is their new highly anticipated compilation Until One. We were lucky enough to be given a promo and I’m here to report it is one banging album. It charts some the SHM members own releases as well as some staple classics and remixes. Here’s the tracklisting:

1. Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah – “Miami 2 Ibiza” (Album Version)
2. Swedish House Mafia – “Miami 2 Ibiza” (Instrumental)
3. Sander van Doorn – “Reach Out”
The Source ft. Candi Staton – “You Got The Love” (Acapella)
4. Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello & Laidback Luke ft. Deborah Cox – “Leave The World Behing
5. Axwell – “Nothing But Love” (Remode)
6. Steve Angello & AN21 – “Valodja”
7. TV Rock – “In The Air” (Axwell remix)
8. Sebastian Ingrosso – “Kidsos”
Justice vs Simian – “We Are Your Friends” (Acapella)
9. Prok & Fitch pres. Nanchang Nancy – “Walk With Me (Axwell & Daddy’s Groove Remix)”
10. Steve Angello – “Tivoli”
Empire Of The Sun “Walking On A Dream” (Acapella)
11. Benny Benassi presents The Biz – “Satisfaction”
12. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Robin S – “Show Me Love”
13. Steve Angello – “Knas”
14. Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South – “Meich”
Coldplay “Clocks”
15. David Guetta feat. Sebastian Ingrosso, Dirty South & Julie McKnight – “How Soon Is Now” (Main Mix)
16. AN21 & Max Vangeli – “Swedish Beauty”
Louie Vega & Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee starring Julie McKnight ‘Diamond Life’ (Acapella)
17. Supermode – “Tell Me Why”
18. Adrian Lux – “Teenage Crime” (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)
19. Steve Angello – “Monday”
20. Miike Snow – “Sylvia” (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Remix)
21. Axwell – “I Found U” (Remode)
22. Daft Punk – “One More Time”
23. Swedish House Mafia – “One”
24 . Swedish House Mafia feat. Pharrell – “One (Your Name)”

Until One is out 26 October on EMI.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: