Introducing… Olivier

We have some very exciting news as one of my all time heroes joins the Hotcakes bakery: my housemate and your future best mate, Olivier!

Hello there! Thank you for that splendid introduction Sim, I’m very pleased to be here.

My focus is mainly going to be indie, folk, punk and post-rock, so it’s strange then that my first post here is going to be a review of a Fuck Buttons gig that Sim and I recently attended. Erm… I like to keep it short and sweet so with that little intro out of the way, without further ado, here’s my first ever piece for Hotcakes.
-Olivier

One Response to “Introducing… Olivier”

  1. Chapperdeemus Says:

    Welcome to the crew Olivier! Good to get a bit more folk and rock on this site after SimR’s domination of electro and dubstep. I hate SimR.

Leave a Reply

