Jeuce – Flavour


New track from Leeds boys Jeuce. If I’m honest I’d only heard their dubstep reworks up until now and I was quite excited to hear some of their own material. I’m pleased to report it lives up to expectations. It’s an indie/dancey crossover that reminds me of Digitalism’s Pogo in many respects, which is high praise in my book.

Jeuce – Flavour

The single comes abound with some quality remixes. Here are my two highlights, two dubstep reworks from SDUK and Southbound Hangers.

Jeuce – Flavour (SDUK remix) [alt]
Jeuce – Flavour (Southbound Hangers remix) [alt]

Buy Jeuce stuff here!

One Response to “Jeuce – Flavour”

  1. […] to show how versatile they are, be sure to check out their new single Flavour where they’ve put down their synthesizers, picked up their guitars and warmed up their […]

Leave a Reply

