Leaked Them Crooked Vultures tracks


Full versions of two Them Crooked Vultures songs have now surfaced on the internet, and they sound amazing.

The super three way combination of Josh Homme, Dave Grohl and John Paul Jones is going to be amazing. It is as epic as imagining Megan Fox inviting Cheryl Cole and Jessica Alba to make a dirty movie. Except this is really going to happen.

The most recently released song, called ‘Mind Eraser, No Chaser’, is as awesome as the name suggests, with the best drummer in the world working seamlessly with two of the most heralded guitarists of their respective generations.

I am hoping for the standard of Queens of the Stone Age’s ‘Songs for the Deaf’, with even more calibre with the addition of Led Zeppelin’s legendary bassist.

The album is due out on November 17th. This is going to be a long two weeks.

Here’s the track listing for their¬†eponymous debut:

1. “No One Loves Me & Neither Do I” 5:10
2. “Mind Eraser, No Chaser” 4:07
3. New Fang 3:49
4. “Dead End Friends” 3:15
5. “Elephants” 6:50
6. “Scumbag Blues” 4:26
7. “Bandoliers” 5:42
8. “Reptiles” 4:16
9. “Interlude with Ludes” 3:45
10. “Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up” 7:50
11. “Caligulove” 4:55
12. “Gunman” 4:45
13. “Spinning in Daffodils” 7:28

Them Crooked Vultures- Mind Eraser, No Chaser


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: