DJ Reno/Justice- A Cross the Universe of Mash Up

That sounds like the sort of title DJO would come up with. But who cares, have you ever seen a decent mash up title? “Hunting For Witches In My Place” is my personal favourite name.

This is the best mash up I have heard in a very long time. And I’ve heard of DJ Lobsterdust.

DJ Reno, who I haven’t actually heard of before today, has made the album, which constists of his and other people’s mash ups of Justice songs.

So I just heard Blur’s Song 2 mashed up with D.A.N.C.E. Here’s hoping that the rest of the album lives up to this well put together track.

The song starts with a bit of D.A.N.C.E vocals, adds the famous Song 2 drums, explodes into the guitar riff, then settles into the two seamlessly together. I was very impressed/aroused.

Sebwax – Song 2 Dance (Blur vs. Justice)

Leave a Reply

